Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Paramore - The Final Riot!

The Final Riot! is the second official live album by Paramore and was released on November 25, 2008 with a bonus DVD containing the full live concert plus behind-the-scenes footage.

The DVD was filmed on August 12, 2008, at the Chicago stop of The Final Riot! tour. It contains a documentary entitled "40 Days of Riot!", showing the band on tour. It is available in a standard and limited deluxe edition, which includes a 36-color-page booklet of the tour, along with another documentary, 40 MORE Days of Riot!

The Final Riot Album
  1. Born for This
  2. That's What You Get
  3. Here We Go Again
  4. Fences
  5. Crushcrushcrush
  6. Let the Flames Begin
  7. When It Rains
  8. My Heart
  9. Decoy
  10. Pressure
  11. For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
  12. We Are Broken
  13. Emergency
  14. Hallelujah
  15. Misery Business

No comments:

Post a Comment