Monday, June 29, 2009

"Brand New Eyes"- Paramore New Album

The new album of Paramore is called Brand New Eyes, and it will hit stores on September 29. Ignorance will be their lead single and it's out on July 7th.

Brand New Eyes Tracklisting:

1. Ignorance
2. Careful
3. Playing God
4. Brick by Boring Brick
5. Turn It Off
6. The Only Exception
7. Feeling Sorry
8. Looking Up
9. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

No comments:

Post a Comment